Team Red wins back-to-back Dover Co-Ed Hockey League titles

Foster's Daily Democrat
Team Red beat Team Purple, 3-0, in the championship game for it second straight Dover Co-Ed Hockey League title at Dover Ice Arena. Kevin Manning, Phil Saltmarsh, and John Gesek all scored in the championship game, while goalie Dan Tothill had the shutout. Other team members include Bill Sintris, Cory Adams, Dave Gnall, Ellie Sutherland, Frank Gillespie, Mike Briggs, Rob Wilson, Ryan Jones, Scott Long, and Mike Sinkewich.